The easy way to book a reliable London 'Man with a Van'

Customer Reviews

Your feedback is very important to us, please take a moment to rate us or send your comments using the form below.

Request Quotes

Reviews, feedback and testimonials.

All of our registered London Movers provide a professional and totally dependable service. So regardless of which one you book with, you can expect the same great moving experience! See what recent users are saying below..

Overall Rating / 531 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.6 Out of
5 Stars

ManwithaVan.co.uk

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 18, 2018

Fast and effective!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 17, 2018

Great! 2nd time I use this website.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 17, 2018

Was very lovely and did such a great job as well. Highly recommended.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 17, 2018

Excellent service

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 16, 2018

Great! Great price and the driver was very professional.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- August 15, 2018

The driver was very helpful and patient with us.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 15, 2018

Excellent

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 14, 2018

Very impressed. I got a quote that I accepted within an hour. The service was on time, professional and done speedily. Would definitely use again.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 14, 2018

Great efficient friendly service. Nothing was too much bother, even though we changed the goalposts 3 times. Would highly recommend. Thank you

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- August 12, 2018

the men were good on time and were professional in their approach.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 12, 2018

Whole process worked very well with no problems.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 11, 2018

VERY HAPPY!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 10, 2018

Excellent service! I knew exactly when to expect the driver, was being updated regularly, got help as well. And Ronald was a great guy to have a chat with on the way! Thank you 😊

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- August 10, 2018

Fantastic!

Share

3.5 out of 5 stars
- August 10, 2018

Drivers were late but when they did arrive, the move was pretty swift.

Share

MWAV Support. responded - August 10, 2018

Hi Tracy, thank you for the feedback and apologies for the lateness on this occasion, unfortunately our Movers were held up a bit beforehand. Glad the move went well though.
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars


Moving home in London?

Request Quotes

Feedback