The easy way to book a reliable London 'Man with a Van'

Customer Reviews

Your feedback is very important to us, please take a moment to rate us or send your comments using the form below.

Request Quote

Reviews, feedback and testimonials.

All of our London Movers provide a professional and totally dependable service. So regardless of which one you book with, you can expect the same great moving experience! Read what other users are saying below, or see Why Use Us.

Overall Rating / 661 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.6 Out of
5 Stars

ManwithaVan.co.uk

4.5 out of 5 stars
- April 22, 2019

The guys were very professional and helpful. We are very satisfied by their services.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 18, 2019

Very good the man was very helpful

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 17, 2019

The driver came 20 minutes early which was very beneficial for us so we could start loading straight away. He also helped load, unload and pack things from the pavement into the van and vice versa. All the office furniture fitted and only one trip was require which was a lifesaver. The driver was very polite and extremely helpful. He even reminded and let me to double check the back and front (passenger area) for any items which we may have missed. Would go with this person again.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 14, 2019

My driver was absolutely excellent. So helpful and cheerful. I specifically requested him after my good experience the first time so thank you for ensuring that.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- April 8, 2019

The driver could not help enough! Great value for money

Share

2.5 out of 5 stars
- April 7, 2019

It was very positive. Simple to use site. Clear quote and a very helpful and friendly man with a van.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 5, 2019

Great Service- the guys were excellent!! Thank you!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 4, 2019

Very professional! I would avdvice it.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 4, 2019

Andrej my removal guy was extremely helpful and your price was excellent

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 4, 2019

excellent and very efficient

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- April 4, 2019

It went well. Driver was on time and delivered as expected. the price is competitive

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 4, 2019

good, on time, fast, efficent service.

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- April 4, 2019

delivered just as described on wesite. Accurate time predictions.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 3, 2019

Absolutely fantastic!! The 2 movers we had helping us made our experience relaxing and easy. Moving out is a stressful experience, they made it incredibly easy for us. Professional, nice, patient, experienced, going beyond their role. They were outstanding!!

Share

MWAV Support. responded - April 3, 2019

Thanks for the great feedback Amandine, we'll pass your comments on to the guys. Much appreciated.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 2, 2019

Quick, on time and very helpful and friendly driver

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp


Moving home in London?

Request Quote

Feedback