The easy way to book a reliable London 'Man with a Van'

Customer Reviews

Your feedback is very important to us, please take a moment to rate us or send your comments using the form below.

Request Quotes

Reviews, feedback and testimonials.

All of our registered London Movers provide a professional and totally dependable service. So regardless of which one you book with, you can expect the same great moving experience! See what recent users are saying below..

Overall Rating / 617 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.6 Out of
5 Stars

ManwithaVan.co.uk

4.5 out of 5 stars
- February 11, 2019

Very good, I was kept up to date on progress re: arrival of removal van and all went very smooth. Very happy with the service and will use again.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- February 10, 2019

Removal guys were very helpful.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 7, 2019

Manwithavan i couldn't praise enough, they just came in and got on with the job in hand ,very pleasant and polite ,we then booked them for two more removal jobs, again just got on the job,i would highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks Manwithavan

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- February 7, 2019

Efficient and friendly, thanks.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 7, 2019

My driver was really supportive, and had all of our stuff in the van within about seven minutes! Communication was excellent, and I only had to book the day before. All in all, a great service, and would definitely use again.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 7, 2019

Fernando, our driver and mover, was fantastic! The booking process was simple and overall experience very good. Would highly recommend.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 6, 2019

Excellent and professional service throughout! Many thanks! from Mrs Erenburg

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- February 5, 2019

It was very efficient and I couldn't fault it. The driver was quick and very helpful - overall very happy with the service.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 4, 2019

Great customer service. Would definitely use the service again.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 31, 2019

The service was excellent. Very efficient and very helpful.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 20, 2019

amazing! Went that extra mile and helped us when we came across a real issue (sofa wouldnt fit in lift and we had to take it apart!) could not have asked for anything better. Thanks again.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 18, 2019

Good communication and good timing, nice guys.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 15, 2019

Friendly and professional. I will definitely recommend them :)

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 8, 2019

Great, efficient service and friendly staff - would definitely recommend to friends. Thanks for all the help in making the move run smoothly!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 7, 2019

Great range of quotes

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp


Moving home in London?

Request Quotes

Feedback