The easy way to book a reliable London 'Man with a Van'

Customer Reviews

Your feedback is very important to us, please take a moment to rate us or send your comments using the form below.

Request Quotes

Reviews, feedback and testimonials.

All of our registered London Movers provide a professional and totally dependable service. So regardless of which one you book with, you can expect the same great moving experience! See what recent users are saying below..

Overall Rating / 285 Total Testimonials

4.6 Out of
5 Stars

Man With A Van

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 18, 2017

The service was excellent

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 11, 2017

Professional, helpful, fast service, extremely quick response on communication

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 9, 2017

Gary has been brilliant. Very responsive and helpful. Always on time and willing to do what’s necessary to get the job finished. I think the prices are very reasonable.

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- October 9, 2017

Really took the hassle out of moving. The man who heled me (sadly can't remember his name) was so friendly and lovely! Extremely easy to talk to and helped me so much! It was a fabulous service. And I would gladly use him aging if I ever needed too.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- October 8, 2017

Very helpful, thanks Pablo and Tudor for your help. Both were friendly and made sure my stuff got from A to B safely.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 8, 2017

I thought it was excellent.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- October 8, 2017

The men were friendly, swift and professional

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 8, 2017

My experience was great. Dan the driver was friendly, calm, helpful and positive. Would recommend them to anyone.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- October 7, 2017

Very efficient. Highly recommended. Will definitely use it again.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 7, 2017

Easy to book, really reasonable prices, and my driver was super helpful, fun and made it a good experience (when moving house usually is not!).

Share

3.5 out of 5 stars
- October 7, 2017

The website was very user friendly and feed back during the week was very quick.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 6, 2017

Great experience! You guus were able to book me in right away which was awesome! The only negative advice I would give is how I got contacted by two different man with a van companies. Thats weird and confusing.

Share

MWAV Support. responded - October 6, 2017

Hi Neda, many thanks for your feedback and glad to hear everything went well. Please note for future reference, as per website info and FAQs etc, the purpose of our website is to provide 'up to three quotes' from a selection of our professional Movers who are all registered with us (depending on availability and other factors it should normally range from one to a maximum of three quotes). In addition, every user who submits a request through our website receives an immediate auto-reply further explaining exactly which of our Movers will be providing a quote and other useful info explaining the process, which we always strongly advise reading in full. Hope this helps if you use us again in the future, and thanks again.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 5, 2017

Outstanding service. The driver arrived 30 mins early, loaded the van, drove me to my new house and offloaded all the boxes - all within the space of an hour. He even ran to get me coffee while I waited outside the house for my flatmate to bring the keys. Would definitely use again!

Share

Robert G. responded - October 5, 2017

Thanks for the great feedback Juliette, much appreciated.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 5, 2017

it was very good

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- October 5, 2017

All OK, nice people who helped me with all my stuff. I was very happy with the service they gave me and I have no doubt that I will ask them again in the future for my next move. Cheers,

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars


Moving home in London?

Request Quotes

Feedback