The easy way to book a reliable London 'Man with a Van'

Customer Reviews

Your feedback is very important to us, please take a moment to rate us or send your comments using the form below.

Request Quotes

Reviews, Feedback and Testimonials.

All of our registered Movers provide a professional and totally dependable service. So regardless of which of our Movers you book with, you can expect the same great moving experience! See what recent users are saying below..

Overall Rating / 74 Total Testimonials

4.6 Out of
5 Stars

Man With A Van

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 27, 2017

Easy to get a quote and book

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 26, 2017

Professional and reliable

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 26, 2017

Very quick to deal with my last minute job, they turned up on time and helped moved my sofa with no problem at all. Very helpful and will definitely be using them again in the future.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 25, 2017

He arrived a little bit late but he was very helpful and quick and carried all the heavy cases for us. I would recommend them for definite

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 25, 2017

Professional and great value. Best quote I got. Couldn't fault the service

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 25, 2017

Website generated several quotes and I was happy with the service received from the company I chose.

3.0 out of 5 stars
- April 24, 2017

Paul my removal man was very helpful and friendly, I'd definitely recommend him. However I was obliged to go with his company as I only received one quote after uploading my move details, I had hoped to get a better deal.

Rachel R. responded - April 25, 2017

Hi Lucy, many thanks for your feedback. Please note the number of quotes provided via our website can vary depending on Mover availability and other changeable factors, but should normally range from one to a maximum of three (please see FAQ's and other website guidance for further info).

Our main objective is to ensure that regardless of which of our Movers our Users book with, they can always expect the same great moving experience at a competitive rate - rather than just try to be the cheapest which usually leads to regular reliability issues (we have some further info on Mover pricing and rates in our Blog). Glad the move went well, and thanks again.
4.0 out of 5 stars
- April 24, 2017

Easy and quick to users. Movers did the work just as they were asked to do, hard working and no issues.

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 24, 2017

Easy to get quotes and book. I felt I could get help with my booking if needed. Great to get a text reminding me of traffic events that may affect me on moving day!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 24, 2017

Great - we were unable to move on the original day so had to cancel the van. We were able to freeze and re-book for no additional cost in quite short notice which was hugely appreciated. Extremely helpful and quick response on the online chat service. Would definitely recommend and use again.

4.5 out of 5 stars
- April 24, 2017

Excellent service !! Very pleased!

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 22, 2017

Excellent all around. Would use again!

3.5 out of 5 stars
- April 21, 2017

Our driver was greta so helpful ad very reasonably priced :)B

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 21, 2017

I had a great experience. Easy to book. Reasonable price. Reliable service. Our guy was really hard working and did everything possible to help our move go as smoothly as possible. We did the whole thing in 2 hours. Many thanks and would be happy to recommend your service again. Jamie

Rachel R. responded - April 22, 2017

Thanks for your feedback Jamie, much appreciated.
0.0 out of 5 stars
- April 20, 2017

Nobody ever got back to me with a quote.

Rachel R. responded - April 22, 2017

Hi Alastair, thank you for your feedback and sorry to hear you didn't receive a quote. Assuming there was no email issue, unfortunately it may have been due to the request being received with too short notice on this occasion as it was submitted the evening before you needed the job doing. Depending on Mover availability that can sometimes work but we always advise (on the auto-reply we send) that for urgent and very short notice jobs it may be better to contact our Mover(s) directly using the contact details we supply in the auto-reply, rather than waiting for quote(s) to arrive. Although we always advise that it is best to try and book with at least a few days notice we know that is not always possible, so I hope the above helps if you decide to use us again. Thank you.
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars


MOVING HOME IN LONDON?

Request Quotes

Feedback