The easy way to book a reliable London 'Man with a Van'

Customer Reviews

Your feedback is very important to us, please take a moment to rate us or send your comments using the form below.

Request Quotes

Reviews, feedback and testimonials.

All of our registered London Movers provide a professional and totally dependable service. So regardless of which one you book with, you can expect the same great moving experience! See what recent users are saying below..

Overall Rating / 451 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.6 Out of
5 Stars

Man With A Van

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 19, 2018

Move went perfectly, the guys who visited were prompt and moved everything quickly but also carefully, would 100% recommend and will be using ManwithaVan again when I move into my new house.

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- April 18, 2018

Good customer service, stuck to the price that was quoted. And everything arrived as it should.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 14, 2018

Very efficient and Great service

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- April 13, 2018

Very easy and straight-forward. Managed to organise the whole delivery while out of the country!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 13, 2018

Dido was great!!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 12, 2018

Had a van-tastic experience! My driver arrived early and was very pleasant.

Share

MWAV Support. responded - April 12, 2018

Haha, thanks Sarah :) Glad it went well.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 12, 2018

Very happy. Good, speedy and affordable service. Our driver Khalil was very nice and helpful to us. Highly recommend him.

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- April 11, 2018

Great

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 11, 2018

They were very professional, efficient and helpful

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 10, 2018

Awesome help and driver

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 10, 2018

Excellent service by illiano and Roger. The 2 were really great, very helpful and friendly. My coordinating point was Greg. Thanks to Greg for making it happen. He was quiet understanding and helpful when my requirements had to be changed. It was great to have them during my move in. I would highly recommend them.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 10, 2018

Very professional.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- April 9, 2018

Very easy to use and received the quotes quickly.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 9, 2018

Thank you so much for helping me move! A friend recommended Man with a van and this being my first time using a moving service I was very nervous. Man with a van exceeded my expectations!!! Absolutely incredible job, fantastic customer service and attention to detail and great prices! I will definitely recommend their services to other people and will use them again myself on my next move :)

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 8, 2018

Very good, the man came in time and helped us with the moving making it very easy

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars


Moving home in London?

Request Quotes

Feedback