The easy way to book a reliable London 'Man with a Van'

Customer Reviews

Your feedback is very important to us, please take a moment to rate us or send your comments using the form below.

Request Quotes

Reviews, feedback and testimonials.

All of our registered London Movers provide a professional and totally dependable service. So regardless of which one you book with, you can expect the same great moving experience! See what recent users are saying below..

Overall Rating / 566 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.6 Out of
5 Stars

ManwithaVan.co.uk

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 25, 2018

All worked smooth and great!

Share

0.5 out of 5 stars
- September 23, 2018

You charge way too much

Share

MWAV Support. responded - September 27, 2018

Hi Lina, sorry to hear you feel that way. Our Mover's rates start from around £40 per hour which is similar to most professional Movers in London. For those on a really tight budget there's always the option to look for a van driver on Gumtree or somewhere similar, but the service / reliability / insurance coverage etc can be a bit of a lottery at that level. Hope that helps.
4.5 out of 5 stars
- September 22, 2018

Great service, no complains!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 20, 2018

Great guys, friendly manner and got the job done

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 20, 2018

Professional service. Driver was actually earlier than booked for, but called ahead to check this was ok which was great.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- September 19, 2018

Great job. Pablo showed up on time and was very helpful, going out of his way to help.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- September 19, 2018

Really satisfied. Good communication

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- September 18, 2018

It was a really good service. The driver was great, very helpful and good to chat with and the process of booking was smooth.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- September 17, 2018

Very helpful staff and quick service provided.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 16, 2018

The man was very helpful and always very friendly. He did a great job and it didn't took as long as i thought it would.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 16, 2018

On time, very helpful. I recommend it 100%.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 15, 2018

great. very professional service!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 15, 2018

Our two removal men have been fantastic. All done in less than 2hours - very efficient and professional.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- September 15, 2018

All went really smooth, driver was very kind and helpful with all the boxes, didn't take much time to transfer everything. Very simple process.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- September 15, 2018

your drivers are great !super friendly, please tell them thank you from me again

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp


Moving home in London?

Request Quotes

Feedback