The easy way to book a reliable London 'Man with a Van'

Customer Reviews

Your feedback is very important to us, please take a moment to rate us or send your comments using the form below.

Request Quotes

Reviews, feedback and testimonials.

All of our registered London Movers provide a professional and totally dependable service. So regardless of which one you book with, you can expect the same great moving experience! See what recent users are saying below..

Overall Rating / 491 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.6 Out of
5 Stars

ManwithaVan.co.uk

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 16, 2018

I was really grateful for my driver, Henock! He was very helpful, polite and careful with my things. My plans didnt go as planned as had problems with my new address, but Henock was ever so willing to help and was flexible to accommodate sudden changes, he did not leave me until I was settled, definitely went out of his way! 20/10!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 15, 2018

Fantastic service, really helpful and quick

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 15, 2018

Easy to use website. Competitive prices.

Share

3.0 out of 5 stars
- June 14, 2018

Move went fine. Driver was punctual and had equipment. The website is easy to use. Thks

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 14, 2018

The move was swift, all done within an hour! The driver was brilliant, arrived on time, good conversation and even helped me with my bags when he didn’t have to! 100% recommended

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 14, 2018

Everything went perfect. They were really good with our furniture, nothing broken, very efficient and helped assemble pur bed.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 14, 2018

Very easy

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 14, 2018

Excellent email communication before the move. Excellent service on the day. Lovely, friendly driver. Great value for money too. Would recommend!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 13, 2018

Excellent guys, bravo!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 13, 2018

Excellent we would use you again! Pity you don’t do long distance as we are emmegrarting to france

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 11, 2018

It was very fast and painless, they showed up on time and completed the job in the timeframe given so overall a very good experience

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- June 7, 2018

Great service, the driver was nice and hepful. However would have been good to have updates from the driver ETAs as there was absolutely no contact despite me calling the number and the driver arriving after the slotted time.

Share

MWAV Support. responded - June 7, 2018

Hi Joana, thank you for providing feedback and please accept our apologies regarding the lateness and any inconvenience caused to you as a result. Although our Movers in general have a good level of punctuality I know that doesn't help much if you're the one that gets left waiting around for a while.

Unfortunately with removals there are many variables that can cause things to run late on occasion, such as a previous job running over time, traffic, parking issues etc. However you should normally have received a text or call to let you know, and again apologies if this was not the case for some reason.

Glad the move went ok in the end though, and hope you will consider using us again in future. All the best. Rachel and the team at ManwithaVan.co.uk
4.5 out of 5 stars
- June 5, 2018

The team was very professio mal, kind and supportive.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 5, 2018

excellent - efficient and courteous

Share

3.5 out of 5 stars
- June 5, 2018

Friendly and helpful guys!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars


Moving home in London?

Request Quotes

Feedback