The easy way to book a reliable London 'Man with a Van'

Customer Reviews

Your feedback is very important to us, please take a moment to rate us or send your comments using the form below.

Request Quotes

Reviews, feedback and testimonials.

All of our registered London Movers provide a professional and totally dependable service. So regardless of which one you book with, you can expect the same great moving experience! See what recent users are saying below..

Overall Rating / 358 Total Testimonials

4.6 Out of
5 Stars

Man With A Van

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 8, 2017

Great!

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- December 6, 2017

Very good and I’ve had plenty of satisfaction

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 6, 2017

Great experience, overall very good.

Share

3.5 out of 5 stars
- December 5, 2017

The process for the organising of a van and removals guys was simple and the works went by without any hitches.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 4, 2017

Amazing!! Completely satisfied!

Share

3.5 out of 5 stars
- December 4, 2017

Fine. No issues

Share

0.0 out of 5 stars
- December 4, 2017

I asked for a quote as a matter of urgency, received no response and then I received an email asking for feedback about my experience. That pretty much says it all!

Share

MWAV Support. responded - December 4, 2017

Hi Roya, very sorry to hear that. It's possible there was an email glitch, or our Mover(s) were unable to contact you for some reason. We always strongly advise reading the auto-reply in full that is sent to each User immediately after submitting a quote request, which contains all the relevant information on contacting our Mover(s) directly if the request is short notice or in the (normally unlikely) event a quote has not been received within 24 hours. Please note, feedback requests are sent automatically with the option to leave feedback if a User decided to proceed with one of our Movers, or to ignore or unsubscribe if not. Hope this helps and that you managed to find an alternative on this occasion. Many thanks, Rachel.
4.0 out of 5 stars
- December 2, 2017

It was very good. They were very professional.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 2, 2017

Very good service and professional!

Share

3.0 out of 5 stars
- December 2, 2017

Quick response

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- December 2, 2017

Professional and very friendly.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 2, 2017

It’s very prompt and reliable. I’ve used it already twice this year and I’ve always been satisfied with the service, and also with the assistance. If I ever needed to move again, I’d come back here! :)

Share

MWAV Support. responded - December 2, 2017

Thanks for the nice feedback Carolina, much appreciated.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 29, 2017

Excellent. It all went extremely well. The company did exactly what they said they would do. The guys arrived on time, they were very helpful, and careful with the furniture.

Share

3.5 out of 5 stars
- November 28, 2017

I specified that we needed 2 people to travel in the van and there was only space for one person.

Share

MWAV Support. responded - November 29, 2017

Hi Cristina, thanks for your feedback and apologies for that. Although the number of passenger places available can't always be guaranteed, it should have been made clearer to you in advance especially as it was specifically requested by you. Hope the move went well apart from that and thanks again.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 28, 2017

Great overall - punctual and the right 'can do' attitude.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars


Moving home in London?

Request Quotes

Feedback