The easy way to book a reliable London 'Man with a Van'

Customer Reviews

Your feedback is very important to us, please take a moment to rate us or send your comments using the form below.

Request Quotes

Reviews, feedback and testimonials.

All of our registered London Movers provide a professional and totally dependable service. So regardless of which one you book with, you can expect the same great moving experience! See what recent users are saying below..

Overall Rating / 409 Total Testimonials

4.6 Out of
5 Stars

Man With A Van

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 20, 2018

The 2 men that moved my items from a storage unit to my house were excellent and very efficient. They were careful and very courteous. I would definitely use this service and them in particular again. Thank you.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 20, 2018

Everything went really well. The driver and the service were exactly as described in the website. I hired a medium size van with a driver that could help me taking things from the van to the flat, and that is exactly what I got. I am satisfied with the price that I paid and the service that I received.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 20, 2018

Very fast, super efficient, great value for money. Would definitely use again

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- February 19, 2018

Excellent service. My driver was on time and delivered my stuff quickly and with a great attitude. One thing I would mention is that when booking the service there was a miscommunication about whether the payment had gone through – I thought it had, but when I checked the day before, it hadn't from your side, and the sales rep had to rebook it quickly in order for me to get a service the next day. Had I not checked, I would have been left waiting on the Saturday.

Share

MWAV Support. responded - February 19, 2018

Hi Alex, thanks for the feedback. Sorry to hear there was some confusion over the payment going through. Please note all customer transactions are handled directly by our Movers (we don't get involved with any payments at all). We will pass your comments on though to see if there's anything that can be done to avoid a repeat of that happening again. Thanks again.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 18, 2018

The movers were great. Really good attitude and helpful. I would use them again!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 18, 2018

Edward was great. So helpful and friendly and even though I ended up having too much stuff and we had to go twice he made sure we got it done as quickly as possible. He’s amazing and if I ever need help moving again I’ll definitely get in touch with Edward.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 18, 2018

Great. . the guys were pleasant and very efficient

Share

4.0 out of 5 stars
- February 17, 2018

The driver was polite organised and effective and we were pleased with the service provided.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 16, 2018

Very pleased with the service of the driver. I would very happily recommend him to friends and family. Couldn’t be happier.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 6, 2018

Easy to book, and the movers were excellent. Very hardworking and helpful.

Share

2.5 out of 5 stars
- February 5, 2018

Only received one response and it was not for the dates that I had requested, so not a good experience.

Share

MWAV Support. responded - February 5, 2018

Thanks for your feedback Shirley and sorry to hear it didn't work out well for you on this occasion. Please note the number of quotes provided via our website can vary depending on our Mover availability and other changeable factors, but should normally range from one to a maximum of three. Dates requested are for 'preferred dates' and unfortunately cannot be guaranteed, especially if the move is short notice. If the preferred date or time is not available the nearest day or time will be offered as an alternative. For further info please see FAQ's. Thanks again and I hope you managed to find a suitable Mover. Rachel - MWAV Support Services
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 4, 2018

Great service. On time and very quick and efficient. Would use again.

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- February 3, 2018

Yasmin at MLV was very helpful and swift with her email responses. The two removal men that we used were great - very patient, hardworking and very quick too. I’m not sure of the exact breakdown of how the money is split between MLV and the removals van, but the price quoted seemed reasonable with it being clear that there was no dilly dallying in order to make the move any longer than it needed to be.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 3, 2018

Professional, on time, efficient.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 2, 2018

Fantastic service!

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GetFiveStars


Moving home in London?

Request Quotes

Feedback